Testimonials & Reviews

The Pain, Spine, and Sports Institute

Rehan Ali, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Paramus, NJ

7 total reviews

Dr. Rehan Ali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rehan Ali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent. Answer all my question. Made me comfortable
Sohaam Y.
Submitted 08/24/20
I met Dr. Ali about 2 months ago and overall my experience was wonderful. Professional staff, nice office environment and great bedside manner. He keeps up on the latest treatments and truly cares about his patients. He is dedicated and takes time to guide his patients back to health so they can begin to feel better again.
Ewa M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very nice and good staff. Doctor Ali is very placable , wonderful person.
Nimeshkumar S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Good
Haneen A.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great doctor, helpful and great hands with procedures.
Nakia W.
Submitted 05/23/20
The best
Wayne J.
Submitted 03/19/20
I went to dr Alli after seeing many pain management doctors over the years. I can’t be happier with his attitude and how he cares. His staff if great and handle things fast. I highly recommend dr Alli and his staff if you need a doctor who cares.

Sachie H.

     

Submitted September 2019

Great bedside manners, great personality, very caring, attentive to your problems and very informative.
I will recommend Dr Ali very highly, because there are not the many doctors that will listen and take their time explaining everything.!
You will be very Happy at the end of your visit
Paris his assistant very pleasant and attentive
Great team!

 

 

Sherry L.

     

Submitted December 2019

Met Dr. Ali for the first time yesterday and I’m very glad I did. I have multiple areas of pain for which I’ve endured for years. After explaining all my symptoms and issues while Dr Ali diligently listened, he suggested a couple courses of action. One of which gave me immediate relief!! This has been such a problem/pain for me for years and I never even knew there was a possible fix for it. I’m thrilled at the relief!! I find Dr. Ali to be very knowledgeable, attentive, super accommodating and simply nice. Can’t ask for anything better than that! Can’t wait to see what other magic he can work!!